atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute

Member Listings for Canterbury   Back

The relevant electronic address-holders do not want to receive unsolicited electronic messages to their electronic addresses.

Professional Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
Nicky Isherwood
At Ease Accounting Ltd
100 Carmen Road
Hornby
Christchurch
8042
P: 03 3497742
M: 021 523352
E: nicky@easeaccounting.net.nz
Bronwyn Irwin
At Ease Accounting Ltd
100 Carmen Road
Hornby
Christchurch
8042
P: 033497742
E: bronwyn@easeaccounting.net.nz
W: http://www.ateaseaccounting.net.nz
Janelle Hogan
B H Accountants Ltd
12 Leslie Hills Drive
Riccarton
Christchurch
8011
P: 03 348 5136
M: 027 280 7990
E: janelle@bha.org.nz
Gillian Krzanich
Back Office Systems Limited
4 Rata Street
Oxford
7430
P: 09 9308805
M: 027 4954443
E: gillian@bos.org.nz
W: http://www.bos.org.nz/
Keith Thorpe
Christchurch Accountancy & Tax Services Ltd
2/480 Selwyn Street
Christchurch Central
Christchurch
8011
P: 03 942 3185
M:
E: christchurch.accountancy@gmail.com
Sally White
SBA Ferrymead
2/1 Waterman Place
Ferrymead
Christchurch
8023
P: 032600600
M: 0275760092
E: ferrymead@sba.co.nz
W: www.sba.co.nz/ferrymead
Paul Hyun Seo
SHS Tax Accounting Ltd
151 Clyde Road
Burnside
Christchurch
8053
P: 03 351 6949
M: 021 227 6949
E: office@shs.org.nz
W: http://www.shs.org.nz/


Associate Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
Belinda James
46 Te Hurunui Drive
Pegasus
Pegasus
7612
P: 0210609604
E: belinda@ncbiz.co.nz
Gregory Coleman45 Bank Street
Amberley
Amberley
7410
P: 03 3279494
M: 021837673
E: greg.coleman@firstclassaccounts.co.nz
Irina Krilova33 James Street
Lincoln
Lincoln
Lincoln
7608
P: 212065262
M: 212065262
E: irina@firstclassaccounts.co.nz
Andrea Matthews13A Charlesworth Drive
Allenton
Ashburton
7700
P: 03 308 0235
M: 0274159880
E: andrea@amtaxsolutions.co.nz
Jan J C Nel3/132 Opawa Road
Opawa
Christchurch
8023
P: 03 943 7882
M: 022 0607 598
E: opawa@sba.co.nz
Meredith Smith245C Hoon Hay Road
Hoon Hay
CHRISTCHURCH
8025
P: 033386668
M: 0211265097
E: meredith.smith@dmaccountants.co.nz
Cheng Chen16 Longspur Ave
Wigram
Christchurch
8025
P: 0224228409
M: 0224228409
E: william@fcailam.co.nz
Simon-Pierre Mbonyinshuti52 Bronco Drive
Aidanfield
Christchurch
8025
P: 0212222575
M: 0212222575
E: simonpierremb@gmail.com
Yuriy Bazhak12 Allingham Lane
Rolleston
7614
P: 0210472761
E: yuriy@integrityadvisers.co.nz
Sarah Fogarty68 Tauhinu Avenue
Lincoln
7608
P: 0272915181
E: sarah@lincolnbeancounter.co.nz
Bruce Mervyn McDowell
1 TAX LINK Chch TAX LINK Timaru TAX LINK Invercargill Formerly T/A H&R BLOCK
1/307 Hereford Street
Christchurch Central
Christchurch
8011
P: 03 379 8735
M: 021 222 1928
E: christchurch@taxlink.co.nz
W: www.taxlink.co.nz
Michelle Fayen
A1 Calculations Limited
Level 1
346 Flaxton Road
Rangiora
7400
P: 03 311 8623
M: 021 313 848
E: michelle@calculations.co.nz
Dave Trayner
Accountancy Task Force Ltd
Huntingdon House
9A Bay Road
Oxford
7430
P: 03 312 4878
M: 021 307 927
E: atfoxford@outlook.com
Cristina Canard
Apex Accountancy Limited
6 Grange Street , Hillsborough
Christchurch
8023
P: 0220767577
M: 0220767577
E: cristimo28@gmail.com
W: www.apexaccounting.co.nz
Robert Young
Barrington Street Accounting Limited
P: 03 281 7705
M:
E: rob@sbateam.nz
Chen Cheng
Canterbury Accountants & Taxation Specialists Ltd
49 Coleridge Street
Sydenham
Christchurch
8023
P: 03 366 5776
E: william@canterburyaccountants.co.nz
W: https://www.canterburyaccountants.co.nz/
Jude Stirling
Crunch Accounting Services Limited
291 Burwood Road
Burwood
Christchurch
8083
P:
M: 0274 895 219
E: jude@crunchaccounting.co.nz
W: www.crunchaccounting.co.nz
Diane Watts
Diane Watts Limited
42 Farnswood Place
Redwood
Christchurch
8051
P: 03 352 2086
M: 027 357 9641
E: accounts@dianewatts.co.nz
Eric Johns
Eric L. Johns & Associates Limited
17 Nepal Place
Burnside
Christchurch
8053
P: 03 358 7167
M:
E: ericjohns@xtra.co.nz
Tom Boyes
Garden City Business & Tax Limited
538 Wairakei Road
Burnside
Christchurch
8052
P: 03 374 6343
M: 027 374 6343
E: gcbt@xtra.co.nz
John Davies
J Davies & Co
6 Monarch Blvd
Kaiapoi
Kaiapoi
7630
P: 03 327 4221
M:
E: john@taxmentor.co.nz
W: www.taxmentor.co.nz
Nigel Lundy
Metro Advances Ltd
Metro Advances Ltd
1st Floor
Christchurch
8140
P: 03 377 2799
M: 027 602 2652
E: metropolitanadvances@xtra.co.nz
Theo Van Vuuren
Not Just Tax LTD
11 Sharnbrook Lane
Casebrook
Christchurch
8051
P: 03 352 0465
M: 021 284 3688
E: theo@notjusttax.co.nz
Neil Handy
Pivotal Accounting Limited
26A Larch Place
Casebrook
Christchurch
8051
P: 03 980 5032
M: 021 029 38649
E: pivotalnz@gmail.com
Rayner Wallen
Rayner Wallen Accountants
18/105 Bamford Street
Woolston
Christchurch
8023
P: 03 981 8604
M: 027 712 3700
E: rayner.wallen@xtra.co.nz
Vas Khrapov
SBA Burnside
Unit 11 - 501 Wairakei Road
Burnside
Christchurch
8053
P: 03 421 6499
M: 027 5046154
E: burnside@sba.co.nz
Warren Reynolds
Silversaxon Ltd
13 Seddon Street
Highfield
Timaru
7910
P: 03 684 8210
M: 027 684 8220
E: silversaxonceo@gmail.com
W: http://www.firstclassaccounts.co.nz/contact-us/accountant-timaru/
Michelle Tubb
Simple Strategies
Unit 12
77 Hilton Street
Christchurch
7630
P: 03 4327 275
M: 027 650 8222
E: michelle@ssemail.co.nz
W: http://www.simplestrategies.co.nz/
Cheryl Coombs
Small Business Accounting Timaru
181 Stafford Street
Timaru
Timaru
7910
P: 03 9292592
M: 027 7292592
E: cheryl.coombs@sba.co.nz
Tony Cole
Tony Cole Financial Services Ltd
2 Silverbirch Lane
Duvauchelle
7581
P: 03 304 5893
M: 027 541 8606
E: tony.cole@xtra.co.nz
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute