atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute

Member Listings for Bay Of Plenty - Taupo   Back

The relevant electronic address-holders do not want to receive unsolicited electronic messages to their electronic addresses.

Professional Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
Jyoti Rani
Bay Accounting & Financial Services Ltd
7 Clarke Road
RD6
Tauranga
3176
P: 07 579 3830
E: jyoti@bayaccounting.co.nz
Angela Brown
Ezebiz Accountants Limited
7 Domain Rd
Whakatane
3120
P: 07 3085576
M: 0212997244
E: angela@ezebiz.co.nz
W: www.ezebiz.co.nz
Bronwyn Pilkinton
Ezebiz Accountants Limited
7 Domain Road
Whakatane
Whakatane
3120
P: 07 308 5576
M:
E: bronwyn@ezebiz.co.nz
W: www.ezebiz.co.nz
Vanessa Trott
First Class Rotorua
5 White Street
Fenton Park
Rotorua
3010
P: 07 350 3500
M: 027 621 7462
E: vanessa@firstclassaccounts.co.nz
W: http://www.firstclassaccounts.co.nz/contact-us/rotorua/
Max Greer
Greer & Co Limited
360A Maunganui Road
Mount Maunganui
3116
P: 07 562 3568
M: 027 447 5844
E: kelly@greerco.co.nz
W: http://www.greerco.co.nz/
Paul Andrews
iFigure - Bay of Plenty
2/63 Farm Street
Mount Maunganui
3116
P: 07 575 8615
M: 021 770 674
E: paul.andrews@ifigure.co.nz
W: http://www.ifigure.co.nz
Paul Burns
iFigure BOP
Unit 2 63 Farm St
Bayfair
3152
P: 07 575 8615
M: 021 0364477
E: paul.burns@accountsbop.co.nz
Jigendra Singh
NZ Accounting Taupo (2016) Limited
63 Miro Street
Tauhara
Taupo
3378
P: 07 3770381
M: 027 4704860
E: jay@nz-accounting.co.nz


Associate Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
Donald McBeth11A Percival Avenue
Matua
Tauranga
3110
P: 09 8151060
M: 0275707435
E: don@mcbethconsultants.co.nz
Diana Mercer86 Ruapehu Street
Taupo
3330
P: (07) 378 6655
M: 0274377004
E: diana@mbponline.co.nz
Cherie Kirk41A Macdonald Street
Mount Maunganui
3116
P: 07 5446119
M: 027 5446119
E: cherie@taxagent99.co.nz
Christopher MercerLevel 1
86 Ruapehu Street
Taupo Central
Taupo
3330
P: 073786655
E: chris@mbponline.co.nz
Miriam Hewson
43 Tallyho Street
Mangakakahi
Rotorua
3015
P: 02102433985
M: 02102433985
E: miriam@futureproofconcepts.nz
Joseph Botha36 Richardson Road
Omokroa
3114
P: 0210413417
M: 0210413417
E: jdlbotha@hotmail.com
Janet Musto6 Dippie Place
Kawerau
3127
P: 02102775857
M: 02102775857
E: accubiznz@gmail.com
Roxanne Fox29 Kohekohe road
Papamoa
Papamoa Beach
3118
P: 0278190021
E: roxanne@upshotnz.co.nz
Tony Ryan113 Hinewa Road
Tauranga
3110
P: 0211228449
E: tony@ataxz.co.nz
Suzanne Baty1251 Fenton Street
Rotorua
3010
P: 0274593068
E: sue@avidagency.co.nz
Kevin Raven51 Ross Rise
RD 5
Taupo
3385
P: 07 3769369
M: 0272508371
E: ravenkj@xtra.co.nz
Vicky White
Abacus Business Services
11 Donnington Place
Bethlehem
Tauranga
3110
P: 072130803
M: 021709691
E: vickywhite@slingshot.co.nz
Janice Reilly
Accountancy Services
255 Ngatai Road
Otumoetai
Tauranga
3110
P: 07 576 5803
M:
E: tj.reilly@xtra.co.nz
Christine Parker
Accounting Zero Plus Limited
10 St Clair Place
Papamoa
3118
P: 07 5749110
M: 027 2241712
E: chris.parker@accountingzeroplus.co.nz
W: https://www.accountingzeroplus.co.nz/
Joanne Martin
Admin & Accounting Solutions Ltd
6b Mansels Road
Greerton
Tauranga
3112
P: 07 578 3510
M: 027 202 8191
E: info@adminsolution.co.nz
W: https://www.adminsolution.co.nz/
Reena Lal
ATAXZ Accountants - Business Improvement Hub
Upstairs 1277 Cameron Road
Greerton
Tauranga
3112
P: 07 579 4800
M: 021 074 7131
E: reena@ataxz.co.nz
W: http://www.ataxz.co.nz/
Danny Bruce
Balanced Ledgers Limited
246 Plummers Point Road
Whakamarama
Tauranga
3172
P: 272129569
E: danny@balancedledgers.co.nz
W: www.balancedledgers.co.nz
Mark Sinclair
Beker Findlay Allan Limited
109 Tuwharetoa Street
Taupo
3330
P: 07 377 6380
M: 021 496 144
E: marks@bfa.co.nz
W: http://www.bfa.co.nz/
Michael Allan
Beker Findlay Allan Limited
109 Tuwharetoa Street
Taupo
3330
P: 07 377 6380
M:
E: michaela@bfa.co.nz
W: http://www.bfa.co.nz/
Vicki Beker
Beker Findlay Allan Ltd
109 Tuwharetoa Street
Taupo
3330
P: 07 377 6380
M:
E: vickib@bfa.co.nz
W: http://www.bfa.co.nz/
Frank Webster
Bethlehem Accounting & Taxation Services
235 SH2 North
Bethlehem
Tauranga
3110
P: 07 576 0011
M:
E: frank@baats.co.nz
Bronwyn Gillies
Better Business Centre
10 Carpentras Way, Nukuhau
Nukuhau
Taupo
Taupo
3330
P: 0212209230
M: 212209230
E: bagillies997@gmail.com
Helen Turrall
Bookkeeping Direct Taxation Services
6A Highfields Drive
Katikati
Tauranga
3129

M: 0274820493
E: bookkeepingdirect@xtra.co.nz
Maggie Curtis
Business Resource Group Ltd
1152 Pyes Pa Rd
Pyes Pa
Tauranga
3112
P: 07 5435044
M: 027 220 3800
E: maggie@brgroup.co.nz
Kataraina Hohua
Ezebiz Accountants Limited
7 Domain Road
Whakatane
Whakatane
3120
P: 07 3085576
E: kataraina@ezebiz.co.nz
Janine Gartner
Janine Gartner - Tax Agent 99
41 MacDonald Street
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga
3116
P: 07 544 6119
M: 021 959 667
E: janine@taxagent99.co.nz
W: http://www.taxagent99.co.nz/author/agent99/
Marianne Devenoges
Marianne Devenoges
40 Eversham Road
Mount Maunganui
3116
P: 07 575 4416
M: 027 333 0329
E: marianne@devenoges.com
Diane Gill
Omokoroa Accounting & Taxation Ltd
14 Hamurana Road
Omokoroa
3114
P: 07 548 2667
M: 021 834 441
E: diane@accounting-services.co.nz
W: www.accounting-services.co.nz
Jayashree Ekbote
Ontax Business Centre
299 Cameron Road
Tauranga
P: 07 578 7371
M:
E: jaya@ontax.co.nz
W: http://www.ontax.co.nz/
Mike Davies
OnTax Business Centre Ltd
299 Cameron Road
Tauranga
3110
P: 07 5787371
M: 027 5740068
E: mike@ontax.co.nz
W: http://www.ontax.co.nz/
Neville Pearson
Papamoa Tax Co Ltd
8 Barbados Key, , Papamoa
Bay of Plenty - Mt. Maunganui
Bay of Plenty - Mt. Maunganui
3118
P: 07 5720079
M: 0211320400
E: nevillepearson@xtra.co.nz
Megan Tomalin
SBA Tauranga
Level 1 - 602 Cameron Road
Tauranga South
Tauranga
3112
P: 07 578 8959
M:
E: tauranga@sba.co.nz
W: http://sba.co.nz/contact-us/tauranga/
Raewyn Bayly
Tax$ense Limited
16 Fergusson Street
Kawerau
3127
P: 07 281 5080
M: 022 070 8051
E: raewynbayly@slingshot.co.nz
Pierre Lombard
The Accounting Studio
181 Welcome Bay Road
Welcome Bay
Tauranga
3112
P: 021 575 003
M: 021 575 003
E: pierre@theaccountingstudio.co.nz
W: http://www.theaccountingstudio.co.nz/
Jillianne Fryer
Upshot NZ Limited
48 Anne Road
Bellevue
Tauranga
3110
P: 07 5765994
M: 027 2477116
E: jill@upshotnz.co.nz
W: www.upshotnz.co.nz
Christopher Fryer
Upshot NZ Ltd
48 Anne Road
Bellevue
TAURANGA
3110
P: 075765994
M: 02108172557
E: chris@upshotnz.co.nz
Mark Skinner
Waihi Accounting
52A Seddon Street
Waihi
3610
P: 07 863 8686
M: 027 601 6282
E: mark@waihiaccounting.co.nz
W: http://www.waihiaccounting.co.nz/
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute