atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute

Member Listings for Wellington   Back

The relevant electronic address-holders do not want to receive unsolicited electronic messages to their electronic addresses.

Professional Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
Jason Eade
Accountants Plus
Level 1
1 Cambridge Terrace
Waiwhetu
Lower Hutt
5045
P: 04 576 2300
M:
E: Jason@accountantsplus.co.nz
W: www.accountantsplus.co.nz
Stuart Clouden
Cloudtax
Level 16
157 Lambton Quay
Wellington
6011
P: 04 390 1040
M: 022 044 2958
E: stuart@cloudtax.co.nz
W: http://www.cloudtax.co.nz/
Lisa Martin
Go Figure 2005 Limited
Level 4, GoFi8ure Building, 85 Ghuznee Street
Te Aro
Wellington
6012
P: 044998460
M: 021730279
E: lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz
W: https://gofi8ure.co.nz/
Bill Vonder
Vonder Accountants
Suite 1
245 High Street
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 644 586 2117
M: 021 2708330
E: bill@vonderaccountants.co.nz


Associate Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
April Mai22 Fisk Street
Naenae
Lower Hutt
Wellington
5010
P: 045681114
M: 0211182326
E: am@tags.net.nz
Danny Morar33 Outram Grove
Kelson
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 045681112
E: dm@tags.net.nz
Zane Robinson10 Rosetta Road
Raumati South
Paraparaumu
Paraparaumu
5032
P: 0221609207
E: zane@robinsonandson.co.nz
Michelle Smart68 MANA VIEW ROAD, MANA
MANA
PORIRUA
PORIRUA
5026
P: 042355340
M: 027-628-8427
E: michelle@smart.co.nz
Adrian Thwaites5 Seatoun Heights Road
Wellington
6022
P: 04 388 7708
M: 027 561 3908
E: thwaites@outlook.co.nz
Andrew Ivory51 Dudley Street
Hutt Central
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 045661575
E: andrew@dabco.co.nz
David Lang
Accountants Plus Ltd
5 Cambridge Terrace
Waiwhetu
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 04 9745647
M: 027 2395334
E: david@accountantsplus.co.nz
W: http://www.accountantsplus.co.nz/
Shane Bennett
Bennett Accountants
24 Doris Gordon Crescent
CROFTON DOWNS
Wellington
6035
P: 04 479 0388
M: 027 250 9099
E: shanebennett@xtra.co.nz
Sally Toon
BJ King & Associates Ltd
721 High Street
Boulcott
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 04 567 7263
M: 021 049 9790
E: Sally@bjking.co.nz
W: http://www.bjking.co.nz/home
Tony Richardson
Capital Accounting Associates Limited
Level 3
1 Knights Road
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 04 385 4146
M: 029 385 4146
E: tony@capitalaccounting.co.nz
W: http://capitalaccounting.co.nz/
Alkes Ioannou
CBD Strategic Limited
1/20 Roxburgh Street
Mount Victoria
Wellington
6011
P: 0274425594
E: alkes@alkes.com
Lawrie Cornish
Cornish & Associates Limited
First Floor Corporate Consumables Building
68-74 Kingsford Smith Street
Wellington
6022
P: 04 939 1110
M: 027 511 1888
E: lawrie@cornish.co.nz
W: http://www.cornish.co.nz/
Shawn O'Grady
Dennis O'Grady Limited
7 Oates Street
Stokes Valley
Lower Hutt
5019
P: 04 974 6930
M:
E: shawn@taxman.co.nz
W: http://www.taxman.co.nz/
Dennis O'Grady
Dennis O'Grady Ltd - Accountants
7 Oates Street
Stokes Valley
Lower Hutt
5019
P: 04 974 6932
M: 021 721 960
E: dennis@taxman.co.nz
W: http://www.taxman.co.nz/
Tania Hayes
Go Figure 2005 Ltd
Level 1
2a Gibbons Street
Upper Hutt
5019
P: 04 529 7623
M: 027 586 9722
E: tania@gofi8ure.co.nz
W: http://www.gofi8ure.co.nz/
Jim Noice
J W Noice
49B Shakespeare Avenue
Trentham
Upper Hutt
5018
P: 04 528 3204
M: 027 686 8091
E: jimandrose@xtra.co.nz
Jack Ng
Jack Ng & Associates Ltd
Level 1
245 High Street
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 04 569 2683
M: 021 569268
E: jack@jackng.co.nz
Sue Kennedy
Kennedy Financial Services Limited
8 Davis Crescent
Elderslea
Upper Hutt
5018
P: 04 970 0138
M: 027 446 1254
E: sue@kennedyfinancial.co.nz
Lindy Galloway
Lindy Galloway
13 The Crowsnest
Whitby
Porirua
5024
P: 04 234 1167
M: 027 208 8544
E: lindygalloway@xtra.co.nz
Ben Stockbridge
Long and Cowan
Suite 2 Floor 2
276 Lambton Quay
Wellington
6011
P: 04 915 5966
M:
E: ben@LongCowan.co.nz
W: https://longcowan.co.nz/index.php
Richard Van Eck
Lowtax Ltd
61 Cedar Drive
Paraparaumu Beach
Paraparaumu
Paraparaumu
5032
P: 04 298 5370
M: 021 029 94854
E: richardvaneck@lowtax.co.nz
Madhuka Withanage
Madhuka Withanage
60B Sheridan Terrace
Johnsonville,
Wellington
Wellington
6037
P: 04 801 8562
M: 021 134 3579
E: Ma.sa.taxation@gmail.com
Katrina Ross
Mainstream Systems Limited
P: 04 902 4550
M: 027 512 8165
E: katrina@mainstreamsystems.co.nz
Sonali James
Mobile Accounting & Tax Services Ltd
615 Whitemans Valley Road
RD 1
Upper Hutt
5371
P: 04 528 9848
M: 027 463 7683
E: sonali@mataxservices.co.nz
Li Simmons
NumberPlus Business Services
62 Banks Boulevard
Whitby
Porirua
5024
P: 021 295 3631
M: 021 295 3631
E: li@numberplus.co.nz
Brian Morrison
Optimal Business Services
PO Box 31355
Lower Hutt
5040
P: 04 566 5549
M: 021 444 548
E: brian@obslink.co.nz
Jeff Owens
Owens Tax Advisors Limited
22 Agra Crescent
Khandallah
Wellington
6035
P: 04 972 8944
M: 029 972 8944
E: jeff@owenstax.com
W: http://owenstax.com/
Murray Pashby
PashbyTax

M: 021 340 760
E: pashbytax@gmail.com
Janet Philp
Philp Accounting
22 Hicks Close
Whitby
Porirua
5024
P: 04 235 5340
M: 027 435 0473
E: Janet@philpaccounting.com
W: http://www.philpaccounting.com/
Dick Kurtz
Porirua Taxation Services 2013 Ltd
Floor 1
16 Hartham Place North
Porirua
5022
P: 04 237 5884
M: 021 040 5554
E: dick@poriruatax.co.nz
W: http://www.poriruataxation.co.nz/services.html
Bruce Earle
Simple Accounting Services Limited
Level 1
262 Thorndon Quay
Pipitea
Wellington
6011
P: 044770659
M: 0274315659
E: bruce@simpleaccounting.co.nz
W: accountantswellington.co.nz
Glenn McTaggart
TAGS Accounting & Taxation Limited
1/122, Queens Drive
Queens Drive
Lower Hutt
Lower Hutt
5010
P: 04 568 1111
M: 027 479 3590
E: gm@tags.net.nz
W: http://www.tags.net.nz/
Pam O'Grady
Tax Link Palmerston North
37 Cuba Street
Takaro
Palmerston North
4412
P: 04 563 9459
M: 021 511 387
E: pam@taxman.co.nz
W: http://www.taxlink.co.nz/directory/ongoing/palmerston-north-contact/
David Jennings
The Can Do Company
114 Main Road South
Raumati Beach
Paraparaumu
5032
P: 0800 226362
M: 027 235 4555
E: service@candoo.biz
Ian Voisey
The Tax Lady
244 Fergusson Drive
Heretaunga
Upper Hutt
5018
P: 04 526 4866
M: 021 267 0982
E: ian@thetaxlady.co.nz
W: http://www.thetaxlady.co.nz/
Maria Anderson
The Tax Lady
224 Fergusson Drive
Heretaunga
Wellington
5018
P: 04 526 4866
M: 027 226 8499
E: maria@thetaxlady.co.nz
W: http://www.thetaxlady.co.nz/
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute