atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute

Member Listings for Waikato   Back

Professional Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
Trish Atama
Business Equippers Limited
123 Discovery Drive
Flagstaff
Hamilton
3210
P: 021 454 706
M: 021 454 706
E: trish@businessequippers.co.nz
Mukesh Naicker
Reliable Accounting & Taxation
251
Dixon Road
Fitzroy
Hamilton
3206
P: 078433342
M: 021 421 027
E: mukeshnaicker15@gmail.com
W: http://www.reliableacc.co.nz
Ravi Singh
Singh & Associates Limited
3219 Ohaupo Road
RD2
Hamilton
3282
P: 07 843 6004
M: 021 153 9117
E: ravi_arti@xtra.co.nz
W: www.singhandassociates.co.nz
Rollo Webb
Webb & Wood Accountants
94 Shakespeare Street
Leamington
Cambridge
3432
P: 07 823 3217
M: 027 452 4438
E: rollo@rollowebb.co.nz
W: http://www.webbwood.co.nz/
Mike Wood
Webb & Wood Accountants
13a Anzac Street
Cambridge
3434
P: 07 823 3217
M: 021 0540493
E: mike@webbwood.co.nz
W: http://www.webbwood.co.nz/


Associate Tax & Business Advisors

Individual and CompanyAddressContact Details
Dennis Hodgetts572 Te Rapa Road
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Hamilton
3200
P: 07 8493649
M: +64225003649
E: hamilton@sba.co.nz
Rose Drayson13 Anzac Ave
Cambridge
Waipa
3434
P: 078233217
E: rose@webbwood.co.nz
David Stringer13 Anzac Street
Cambridge
3434
P: 078233217
E: dave@webbwood.co.nz
Bhavesh Ranchod
Accounting for Success Ltd
90 Seddon Street
Waihi
P: 07 863 7125
M: 027 418 7712
E: bhavesh@accountingforsuccess.co.nz
Shirish Vithani
Booksmart Accounting Limited
4 Howden Road
Fairfield
Hamilton
3214
P: 072604118
M: 0210640085
E: shirish@booksmartaccounting.co.nz
Carl Brandt
Brandt Taxation Ltd
17 Clifton Road
Hamilton
3204
P: 07 2820722
M: 027 5616007
E: carl@carlbrandttax.co.nz
Altus Van As
Business and Tax Advisors Ltd
11 Hardley Street
Whitiora
Hamilton
3200
P: 07 8460007
M: 027 2949225
E: altus@atw.co.nz
W: www.alva.co.nz
Colin Butcher
C & J Business Services Ltd
21 Northview Lane
Nawton
Hamilton
3200
P: 027 3245894
M: 027 3245894
E: cjbizltd@gmail.com
Lambertus Scheepers
Chartwell Accountants Ltd T/A First Class Accounts
41 Carlingford Rise
Dinsdale
Hamilton
3204
P: 078460441
M: 027 655 0104
E: bart@fcahamiltoneast.co.nz
W: firstclassaccountshamiltoneast.co.nz
Dee Devine
Devine Accounting
134 Clyde Street
Hamilton East
Hamilton
3216
P: 07 834 9998
M: 027 361 3248
E: dee@devineaccounting.co.nz
W: https://devineaccounting.co.nz/
Yi Shen
FEMA ACCOUNTANTS

125 Ward St,
Hamilton Central
Hamilton
3204

M: 021 257 0280
E: percysh@fema.co.nz
W: www.fema.co.nz
Helen Fox
First Class Accounts - Hamilton West
239 Kahikatea Drive
Frankton
Hamilton
3204
P: 07 839 2005
M: 021 2578262
E: helen@heland.co.nz
W: http://www.firstclassaccounts.co.nz/
Gabrielle Mason
Focus - Accounting and Tax Solutions Limited
30A Rossiter Place
Chartwell
Hamilton
3210
P: 07 560 3105
M: 021 456 825
E: gabrielle@farmside.co.nz
Lakhminder Ubha
Global Synergy Solutions Limited
First Floor
BNZ Building
Hamilton
3204
P: 07 847 9253
M: 021 0268 0084
E: lakhminder@globalsynergy.co.nz
W: http://www.globalsynergy.co.nz
Huijing Qian
HQ Accounting Practice
47 Crosby Road
Chartwell
Hamilton
3210
P: 07 855 0811
M: 021 267 3073
E: stephen.qian@outlook.co.nz
Xi Chen
Ideal Accounting
P: 07 855 8986
M:
E: cissycheniic@gmail.com
Jonghun Kim
JK Accounting
Suite 10 Level 1
55 London Street
Hamilton
3204
P: 07 838 3210
M: 027 234 1620
E: jk.kimjh@gmail.com
Julie Segedin
Julie Segedin Ltd Taxation Specialists
17 Clifton Road
Hamilton Central
Hamilton
3204
P: 07 282 0723
M: 027 561 6917
E: julie@jstax.co.nz
Stephen Shepherd
Lake Road Accountants Ltd
37 Lake Road
Frankton
Hamilton
3204
P: 07 839 9907
M: 021 023 25844
E: steve@steveshepherd.co.nz
Bruce Laugesen
Laugesen Ltd
5 McCracken Avenue
Hillcrest
Hamilton
3216
P: 07 859 0117
M: 021 616 983
E: bruce@laugesen.co.nz
Ling Gao
Ling Gao
12 Wessex Place
Rototuna North
Hamilton
3210
P: 021 258 8569
M:
E: leogaoiic@gmail.com
Michelle Gilmor
Michelle Gilmor Accountant
403 Willoughby Street
Thames
3500
P: 07 868 400
M: 027 295 3969
E: mgilmor@xtra.co.nz
Nick Kosoof
Nick Kosoof & Associates Limited
112 Thomas Road
Huntington
Hamilton
3210
P: 07 853 7071
M: 027 458 2036
E: nickk@kosoof.co.nz
Catharine Broughton
Number Smart Limited
36 Duke Street
Frankton
Hamilton
3204
P: 0224069667
M: 0224069667
E: kate@numbersmart.co.nz
Phil Robertson
Robertson Accounting Limited
113 Normanby Road
Paeroa
3600
P: 07 862 8639
M:
E: robertsonacc@outlook.co.nz
Sahndra Cave
Sandra Cave
553 State Highway 31
RD 3
Otorohanga
3973
P: 07 873 6122
M: 027 411 4288
E: caveclanx@gmail.com
Barry King
Tax @ Your Service Ltd
101 Seabreeze Lane
Whangamata
3620
P: 021 455 630
M: 021 455 630
E: bjkingtax@gmail.com
Michael Wells
Tax Link Hamilton
187 Peachgrove Road
Claudelands
Hamilton
3214
P: 07 855 3320
M: 027 459 2310
E: mike@taxlinkhamilton.co.nz
W: https://www.taxlinkhamilton.co.nz/
Allan Wells
Tax Link Hamilton
187 Peachgrove Road
Claudelands
Hamilton
3214
P: 07 855 3320
M: 027 220 2608
E: allan@taxlinkhamilton.co.nz
W: https://www.taxlinkhamilton.co.nz/
Charlotte Kingston
Webb & Wood Accountants Limited
13 Anzac Street
Cambridge
Waipa
3434
P: 07 8233217
E: cek109.ck@gmail.com
Cai Schonberger
Whitehall Accounting Limited
3/207 Whitehall Road
Karapiro
Cambridge
3496
P: 078231680
M: 02108289803
E: cai@whitehallaccounting.com
W: https://www.whitehallaccounting.com/
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute