atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute

Meetings

If you would like to attend a Regional Meeting please contact one of the organisers listed below:

NORTH ISLAND      
Northland   Wayne Scott  wayne@baytax.kiwi
Auckland Central  Ant Martin  anthonymartin@xtra.co.nz
Auckland North Shore  Gordon Watson  gordon@watsonaccounting.co.nz
Auckland West  Irene Hunter  irene@advantage-accounting.co.nz
Auckland East  Himanshu Shah  himanshu.shah@sba.co.nz
Auckland South  Martin Thomas  taxman@ix.net.nz
Bay of Plenty  Frank Webster  frank@baats.co.nz
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne  Kym Blair  kym@figureitout.co.nz
Waikato  Bart Scheepers  bart@chartwellaccountants.co.nz
Wellington  Sonali James  sonali@mataxservices.co.nz
Whanganui/Manawatu  Alan Holmes  alan@holmesaccounting.co.nz
     
SOUTH ISLAND 
Canterbury  Bronwyn Irwin  bronwyn@easeaccounting.net.nz
   Nicky Isherwood  nicky@easeaccounting.net.nz
Nelson/Marlborough  Mary McKeowen  mary@atcnelson.co.nz

 
ATAINZ Regional Meeting Dates

Northland

 Auckland Central

Venue: MYOB Office, Level Five, 12 Normanby Road, Mt Eden
Time: 4pm


 Auckland North

Venue: The Albany Restaurant and Bar
Time: 3pm

 Auckland West

 Auckland South/East

Venue: Ngahere Communities, 2 Osterley Way, Manukau
Time: 6:00pm
All future meetings this year have been booked at the same venue, same time.

 

 Bay Of Plenty

 

 Hawkes Bay/Gisborne

Venue: TBC
Time: TBC


 Waikato

Venue: TBC prior to each meeting
Time: 11.00am

 

 Wellington

 

 Hawkes Bay

Venue: TBC
Time: TBC


 Manawatu/Whanganui/Taranaki

Venue: Whanganui

 Canterbury

All Venue and Time TBC

atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute