atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute

Meetings

If you would like to attend a Regional Meeting please contact one of the organisers listed below:

NORTH ISLAND      
Northland   Wayne Scott  wayne@baytax.kiwi
Auckland Central  Ant Martin  anthonymartin@xtra.co.nz
Auckland North Shore  Gordon Watson  gordon@watsonaccounting.co.nz
Auckland West  Irene Hunter  irene@advantage-accounting.co.nz
Auckland East  Himanshu Shah  himanshu.shah@sba.co.nz
Auckland South  Martin Thomas  taxman@ix.net.nz
Bay of Plenty  Frank Webster  frank@baats.co.nz
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne  Kym Blair  kym@figureitout.co.nz
Waikato  Altus Van As  altus@atw.co.nz
Wellington  Sonali James  sonali@mataxservices.co.nz
Whanganui/Manawatu  Alan Holmes  alan@holmesaccounting.co.nz
     
SOUTH ISLAND 
Canterbury  Bronwyn Irwin  bronwyn@easeaccounting.net.nz
   Nicky Isherwood  nicky@easeaccounting.net.nz
Nelson/Marlborough  Stephanie Keys  stephanie@ifigure.co.nz

 
ATAINZ Regional Meeting Dates

Northland

 Auckland Central

Venue: MYOB, Normanby Road, Mt Eden
Time: 4pm


 Auckland North

Venue: The Albany Restaurant and Bar
Time: 3pm

 Auckland West

 Auckland South/East

Venue: D'Grand Haveli Restaurant - 736 Great South Road, Manukau
Time: 5.30pm


 Waikato

Venue: Cosmopolitan Club, Hamilton
Time: 11.00am

 

 Hawkes Bay

Venue: TBC prior to each meeting
Time: 11am


 Manawatu/Whanganui/Taranaki

Venue: Quality Inn, Liverpool Street, Whanganui
Time: 3pm

 Canterbury

atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute