atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute
atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute

Meetings

If you would like to attend a Meeting please contact one of the organisers listed below:

NORTH ISLAND      
Northland   Wayne Scott  wayne@baytax.kiwi
Auckland Central  Ant Martin  anthonymartin@xtra.co.nz
Auckland North Shore  Gordon Watson  gordon@watsonaccounting.co.nz
Auckland West  Irene Hunter  irene@advantage-accounting.co.nz
Auckland East  Himanshu Shah  himanshu.shah@sba.co.nz
Auckland South  Martin Thomas  taxman@ix.net.nz
Western Bay of Plenty  Frank Webster  frank@baats.co.nz
Eastern Bay of Plenty  Sue Baty  sue@avidagency.co.nz
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne  Kym Blair  kym@figureitout.co.nz
Waikato  Bart Scheepers  bart@fcahamiltoneast.co.nz
Wellington  Bill Vonder  bill@vonderaccountants.co.nz
Whanganui/Manawatu  Alan Holmes  alan@holmesaccounting.co.nz
     
SOUTH ISLAND 
Canterbury  Bronwyn Irwin  bronwyn@easeaccounting.net.nz
   Nicky Isherwood  nicky@easeaccounting.net.nz
Nelson/Marlborough  Lynette Rayner  lynette@accountingplus.nz

 
ATAINZ Meeting Dates

Northland

All meetings start at 9:30am and vary between 1.5 and 2 hours.

 Auckland Central

Venue: MYOB Office, Level Five, 12 Normanby Road, Mt Eden
Time: 4pm


 Auckland North

Venue: The Albany Restaurant and Bar - 276 Dairy Flat Highway, Albany
Time: 3pm

 Auckland West

Venue (all meetings): Tony's Vineyard's Restaurant and Bar - 13 Edsel St, Henderson, Auckland 0612
Time (all meetings): 4:00 - 5:30pm
After the meeting stay for dinner or a drink from 5.30pm

 Auckland South/East

Venue: Manukau Library & Research Centre-Meeting Room, 3 Osterley Way, Manukau
Time: 4:30pm to 6:30pm

 

 Bay Of Plenty

 

 Hawkes Bay/Gisborne

Venue: To be held at the Elbow Room, Gintrap, Ahuriri
Time: 11:00am


 Waikato

Venue: The Roaming Giant, 789 Heaphy Terrace, Hamilton. 
              Across from Claudelands Event Centre.
Time:
 11:30am

 

 Wellington

 

 Manawatu/Whanganui/Taranaki

Venue: Kingsgate, The Avenue, Whanganui
Time: 1:30pm

 Canterbury

Venue: Hornby Working Mens Club

 

 Nelson / Marlborough

All Venue and Time TBC

 

ATAINZ Board Meetings

 

atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute    atainz, accountants, tax agents, institute, new zealand, accountants and tax agents institute